Products from CompactFloor

CompactFloor
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
CompactFLoor CE Ausgleichsdämmung CompactFLoor THERM CE filling
CompactFloor THERM CE is a bulk ground compensation in dry construction. The cement-expanded glass granulate is free of evaporation, humidity resistant and suitable with the high compressive strength of 1.0 N / mm² for residential and...
Content 50 litre (€0.57 * / 1 litre)
€28.70 * €35.90 *
CompactFloor PRO 12 CompactFloor PRO 12
The universal conductive layer CompactFloor PRO 12 is the ideal complement to a QuickTherm underfloor heating. With its installation height of only 12 mm, the cement fibre based load distribution layer combines the advantage of a classic...
Content 0.8591 m² (€44.17 * / 1 m²)
€37.95 *
CompactFloor PRO Hybridkleber CompactFloor PRO hybrid glue
CompactFloor PRO hybrid glue ist needed for the installation of CompactFloor PRO conductive layers. The hybrid is solvent-free and ensures a rapid full curing. • content: 310 ml for approx. 5 m² CompactFloor PRO • skin formation: approx....
Content 0.31 litre (€38.39 * / 1 litre)
€11.90 *
CompactFloor EXPERT Epoxikleber CompactFloor EXPERT epoxi glue
CompactFloor EXPERT epoxi glue is a solvent-free, thixotropic universal glue, which is mixed from two components (resin and hardener). It is supplied in containers as two buckets with matched mixing ratio, ie 4 kg of component A (resin)...
Content 6 Kilogramm (€39.27 * / 4 Kilogramm)
€58.90 *
CompactFloor DIRECT CompactFloor DIRECT
CompactFloor DIRECT combines conductive layer and acoustic mat and is the perfect footfall sound insulation for floating laminate and parquet. Due to the aluminium coating, heat is transfered directly to the floor covering and thus...
Content 8 m² (€7.86 * / 1 m²)
€62.90 *
Stichsägeblatt T 141 HM Jigsaw blade T 141 HM
The jigsaw blate T 141 HM is needed for cutting CompactFloor PRO panels. • material: Tungsten carbide tipped • suitable jigsaws: Bosch, AEG, Milwaukee, DeWalt, ELU, Festool, Hitachi, Mafell, Makita, Metabo, Protool • area of application:...
Content 1 piece
€18.90 *
CompactFloor EXPERT CompactFloor EXPERT
The conductivity layer CompactFloor EXPERT is a modern advancement of load distributions layers in drywall constructions. The fiber reinforced concrete elements offer an installation height of 20 mm and a high load capacity of 5,.0 kN /...
Content 0.24 m² (€47.92 * / 1 m²)
€11.50 *
Aluband für CompactFloor DIRECT Aluminimum tape for acoustic mat
CompactFloor DIRECT mats can be simply and safely fixed to the join edges with the aluminium coated adhesive tape. • Width: 50 mm • Length: 50 m
Content 50 by the meter (€0.29 * / 1 by the meter)
€14.50 *
Viewed

• versandkostenfrei (in DE)
    schnelle Lieferung
    sicher einkaufen

    Produkte von CompactFloor

    CompactFloor
    Filter schließen
     
    von bis
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
    CompactFLoor CE Ausgleichsdämmung CompactFloor THERM CE Ausgleichsschüttung
    CompactFloor THERM CE ist eine Schüttung zum Bodenausgleich im Trockenbau. Das zementgebundene Blähglasgranulat ist frei von Ausdünstungen, feuchteunempfindlich und mit der hohen Druckfestigkeit von 1,0 N/mm² für Wohn- und Gewerbebau...
    Inhalt 50 Liter (0,72 € * / 1 Liter)
    35,90 € *
    CompactFloor PRO 12 CompactFloor PRO 12
    Die universelle Wärmeleitschicht CompactFloor PRO 12 ist die ideale Ergänzung zu einer QuickTherm Fußbodenheizung. Die Lastverteilplatte auf Zementfaserbasis macht mit ihrer Aufbauhöhe von nur 12 mm die Vorteile von Estrichen für den...
    Inhalt 0.8591 m² (44,17 € * / 1 m²)
    37,95 € *
    CompactFloor PRO Hybridkleber CompactFloor PRO Hybridkleber
    Der CompactFloor PRO Hybridkleber wird für das Verlegen der CompactFloor PRO Wärmeleitschicht benötigt. Der Hybrid-Montage-Klebstoff ist lösungsmittelfrei und sorgt für eine schnelle Durchhärtung. • Inhalt: 310 ml für ca. 5 m²...
    Inhalt 0.31 Liter (38,39 € * / 1 Liter)
    11,90 € *
    CompactFloor EXPERT Epoxikleber CompactFloor EXPERT Epoxikleber
    Der CompactFloor EXPERT Epoxikleber ist ein lösungsmittelfreier, thixotroper Universalkleber, der aus zwei Komponenten (Harz und Härter) angemsicht wird. Die Lieferung erfolgt im Gebinde als zwei Eimer mit abgestimmten Mischverhältnis,...
    Inhalt 6 Kilogramm (39,27 € * / 4 Kilogramm)
    58,90 € *
    CompactFloor DIRECT CompactFloor DIRECT
    CompactFloor DIRECT kombiniert Wärmeleitschicht und Akustikmatte in einem und ist ist die perfekte Schalldämmunterlage für schwimmend verlegte Parkett- und Laminatböden. Durch die Aluminiumbeschichtung wird die Wärme optimal von der...
    Inhalt 8 m² (7,86 € * / 1 m²)
    62,90 € *
    Stichsägeblatt T 141 HM Stichsägeblatt T 141 HM
    Das Stichsägeblatt T 141 HM wird für das Zuschneiden der CompactFloor PRO Elemente benötigt. Pro 45 m² CompactFloor PRO wird ein Sägeblatt benötigt. • Material: vollgehärteter Hióchleistungs-Schnitt-Stahl HSC mit Hartmetall-Zähnen •...
    Inhalt 1 Stück
    18,90 € *
    CompactFloor EXPERT CompactFloor EXPERT
    Die Wärmeleitschicht CompactFloor EXPERT ist die moderne Weiterentwicklung der Lastverteilschicht im Trockenbau. Ihre Aufbauhöhe von 20 mm verdankt sie faserverstärkten Betonelementen, wodurch sie eine hohe Belastbarkeit von 5,0 kN/m²...
    Inhalt 0.24 m² (47,92 € * / 1 m²)
    11,50 € *
    Aluband für CompactFloor DIRECT Aluband für CompactFloor DIRECT
    Mit dem aluminiumbeschichteten Klebeband lässt sich die Wärmeleitschicht CompactFLoor DIRECT einfach und sicher an den Stoßkanten fixieren. • Breite: 50 mm • Länge: 50 m
    Inhalt 50 Laufende(r) Meter (0,29 € * / 1 Laufende(r) Meter)
    14,50 € *
    Zuletzt angesehen